Lloyd Management

Contact Us

Lloyd Management
135 West Lind Street
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-625-5573
Toll Free: 888-625-5573
Fax: 507-388-8452
Email: info@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
OWNER / GENERAL MANAGER
Steve Weisbecker I sweisbecker@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
BROKER
Dan Wingert I dwingert@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Erin Anderson | eanderson@lloydmanagementinc.com 
Melissa Boik | mboik@lloydmanagementinc.com
Sarah Collins | scollins@lloydmanagementinc.com
Krista Dinsmore | kdinsmore@lloydmanagementinc.com
Jen Fogarty | jfogarty@lloydmanagementinc.com
Tanya Hagen | thagen@lloydmanagementinc.com
Tom Johnson | tjohnson@lloydmanagementinc.com
Deb Onken | donken@lloydmanagementinc.com
Leah Paulson | lpaulson@lloydmanagementinc.com
Jordan Spear  | jspear@lloydmanagementinc.com
Kim Sundquist | ksundquist@lloydmanagementinc.com
Katie Swing | kswing@lloydmanagementinc.com
Pam Tollefson | ptollefson@lloydmanagementinc.com
Lisa Tyson | ltyson@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
OFFICE MANAGER
Anita Hall I ahall@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
LEASING CONSULTANT (MANKATO AREA)
Becky Homer | bhomer@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
 MAILROOM MANAGER
 Mickee Steiner I 507-625-5573
 
ACCOUNTANT
Lindsay DeMarce | ldemarce@lloydmanagementinc.com
Inez Thomas I ithomas@lloydmanagementinc.com
Mariah Verkinderen | mverkinderen@lloydmanagementinc.com

ACCOUNTANT /  IT MANAGER
Erica Honken | ehonken@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
CONTROLLER
Lisa Knowles | lknowles@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Liz Schweim | accountspayable@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
COLLECTIONS
Pam Tollefson | ptollefson@lloydmanagementinc.com
 
COMPLIANCE MANAGERS I compliance@lloydmanagementinc.com
Erin Anderson
Melissa Holland
Kim Stoll
 
COMPLIANCE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I compliance@lloydmanagementinc.com
April Bellecourt
Tiffany Marshall

MARKETING MANAGER
Laura Stueven | lstueven@lloydmanagementinc.com

 



 

Apartment and townhome availability and rental fees are subject to change without notice.