Lloyd Management

Contact Us

Lloyd Management
135 West Lind Street
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-625-5573
Toll Free: 888-625-5573
Fax: 507-388-8452
Email: info@lloydmanagement.com
 
CEO, BROKER
Steve Weisbecker | sweisbecker@lloydmanagement.com
 
PRESIDENT, BROKER
Erica Honken | ehonken@lloydmanagement.com
 
VICE PRESIDENT, BROKER
Sarah Collins | scollins@lloydmanagement.com
 
 
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Melissa Boik | mboik@lloydmanagement.com
Sarah Collins | scollins@lloydmanagement.com
Becky Homer | bhomer@lloydmanagement.com
Tom Johnson | tjohnson@lloydmanagement.com
Kelly Krick | kkrick@lloydmanagement.com
Tyler Linde | tlinde@lloydmanagement.com
Leah Paulson | lpaulson@lloydmanagement.com
Anna Ploog | aploog@lloydmanagement.com
Kim Sundquist | ksundquist@lloydmanagement.com
Katie Swing | kswing@lloydmanagement.com
Pam Tollefson | ptollefson@lloydmanagement.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
OFFICE MANAGER
Lynn Jessee  | ljessee@lloydmanagement.com
 
LEASING CONSULTANT (MANKATO AREA)
Becky Homer | bhomer@lloydmanagement.com
 
 
 
 
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Lisa Brewer, Controller | lbrewer@lloydmanagement.com
Lindsay DeMarce, Accountant | ldemarce@lloydmanagement.com
Mariah Verkinderen, Accountant | mverkinderen@lloydmanagement.com
Alyssa Hagen, Accountant | ahagen@lloydmanagement.com
Montana Weisgerber, Accountant | mweisgerber@lloydmanagement.com
Jenny George, Accounts Payable | ap@lloydmanagement.com
Jordan Spear, Accounts Payable | ap@lloydmanagement.com
 
COLLECTIONS
Sarah Collins | scollins@lloydmanagement.com
 
COMPLIANCE DEPARTMENT | compliance@lloydmanagement.com
Erin Anderson
Melissa Holland
Kim Stoll
Amber LeDoux
Anastasia Lewis
 

HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER
Jennifer Adams | jadams@lloydmanagement.com

 

MARKETING MANAGER
Laura Stueven | lstueven@lloydmanagement.com

 
Apartment and townhome availability and rental fees are subject to change without notice.